Latest Products http://www.venkatramanajewels.com Latest Products 16-07-07 en-us http://www.venkatramanajewels.com Metal Earrings http://www.venkatramanajewels.com/metal-earrings.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Venkatramana Jewels is a reliable Metal Earrings Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter from Jaipur. We are the perfect destination in the market from where you can access exclusive Metal Earrings. Brass Beaded Earrings http://www.venkatramanajewels.com/brass-beaded-earrings.htm Metal Earrings Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Brass Beaded Earrings Exporter, then Venkatramana Jewels is the right destination for you. Our Brass Beaded Earrings are made with artistically designed brass and colourful glass beads. Brass Fashion Earrings http://www.venkatramanajewels.com/brass-fashion-earrings.htm Metal Earrings Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Venkatramana Jewels has established itself as a top-notch Brass Fashion Earrings Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in India. Our selection of Brass Fashion Earrings is made in different designs, which are in tandem with the latest trends. Faceted Glass Earrings http://www.venkatramanajewels.com/faceted-glass-earrings.htm Metal Earrings Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Venkatramana Jewels is a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Fashion Faceted Glass Earrings Exporter from India. The beautifully designed range of Faceted Glass Earrings that we manufacture is very popular among the ladies. Glass Beaded Earrings http://www.venkatramanajewels.com/glass-beaded-earrings.htm Metal Earrings Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the most trusted Glass Beaded Earrings Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters in India. Glass Beaded Earrings that we offer are very popular at all times since we constantly upgrade our Glass Beaded Earrings in accordance with latest fashion trends. Glass Chandelier Earrings http://www.venkatramanajewels.com/glass-chandelier-earrings.htm Metal Earrings Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned Women’s Glass Chandelier Earrings Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter from Jaipur, India. We provide a highly attractive range of Glass Chandelier Earrings in the market. Glass Chandelier Earrings that we offer are exclusively designed for party wear. Their look speaks of elegance and sophistication. Pearl Earrings http://www.venkatramanajewels.com/pearl-earrings.htm Metal Earrings Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the best Ladies Pearl Earrings Manufacturers in India. Our company caters to both the domestic and international demand for aesthetically designed Pearl Earrings. The range of Pearl Earrings, we manufacture, is in tandem with the latest fashion trends. Wire Wrap Earrings http://www.venkatramanajewels.com/wire-wrap-earrings.htm Metal Earrings Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, Venkatramana Jewels, have acquired the reputation of being one of the leading Fashion Wire Wrap Earrings Manufacturers in India. We are a prominent Wire Wrap Earrings Supplier and Exporter. Our company offers gorgeous Wire Wrap Earrings to both Indian and international markets. Metal Necklaces http://www.venkatramanajewels.com/metal-necklaces.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed Ladies Fashion Metal Necklaces Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in India. Our exclusive collection of Metal Necklaces includes Cord Necklaces, Semi Precious Necklaces, and Brass Fashion Necklaces. Cord Necklaces http://www.venkatramanajewels.com/cord-necklaces.htm Metal Necklaces Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for pretty Cord Necklaces, made in intricate designs, then, we are the best destination in the market. Venkatramana Jewels is a leading Ladies Cord Necklaces Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter. Semi Precious Necklaces http://www.venkatramanajewels.com/semi-precious-necklaces.htm Metal Necklaces Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Semi Precious Necklaces Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter from India. Our company brings forward an enticing range of Semi Precious Necklaces, which have been designed by a talented team of fashion experts and made by skilled artisans at our unit. Metal Bracelets http://www.venkatramanajewels.com/metal-bracelets.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one stop destination for buying elegant Metal Bracelets. We are a well-known Ladies Metal Bracelets Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter from India. Our exclusive collection of Metal Bracelets includes Cord Bracelets, Glass Beaded Bracelets, and Brass Cuff Bracelets. Cord Bracelets http://www.venkatramanajewels.com/cord-bracelets.htm Metal Bracelets Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Venkatramana Jewels has a strong market hold as a Cord Bracelets Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. Available in exquisite designs and patterns, our Cord Bracelets are very much admired in the market especially by the young wearers. They are made using the best quality beads, glasses, threads and other accessories. Glass Beaded Bracelets http://www.venkatramanajewels.com/glass-beaded-bracelets.htm Metal Bracelets Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands distinguished amongst the Fashion Glass Beaded Bracelets Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from India with its exquisite selection of Glass Beaded Bracelets. We manufacture Glass Beaded Bracelets in fascinating designs and patterns. Brass Cuff Bracelet http://www.venkatramanajewels.com/brass-cuff-bracelet.htm Metal Bracelets Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Cuff Bracelets have always been a trendy fashion accessory. We are a reputed Brass Cuff Bracelets Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter. We offer elegant Brass Cuff Bracelet which is stylish and exquisitely designed. The Brass Cuff Bracelet that we offer is made from high quality brass plate which retains its lustre for a long time. Coloured Stone Rings http://www.venkatramanajewels.com/coloured-stone-rings.htm Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Your search for a reliable Ladies Coloured Stone Rings Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, ends at Venkatramana Jewels. We offer a vibrant collection of Coloured Stone Rings in the market. Available in stones of colours like blue, green, white, our Coloured Stone Rings are available for both men and women. Brass Fashion Necklaces http://www.venkatramanajewels.com/brass-fashion-necklaces.htm Metal Necklaces Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Ladies Brass Fashion Necklaces Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters, Venkatramana Jewels stands tall for its exquisite range of Brass Fashion Necklaces that are high on demand amongst women of all ages.